Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you want to change the way you feel and look with treatments that are personalized to exceed your expectations, look no further. Our profoundly skilled team at Clique Salon and Med Spa is passionate about treating individuals throughout Lakeland, FL with a range of personal aesthetic interests and objectives. Over the years, our staff has had the satisfaction of receiving a number of testimonials from individuals who have experienced our thoughtful care themselves. We invite you to read over our extensive register of reviews and envision the outcomes you might accomplish when you place your faith in the hands of our staff.

Reviews for Clique Salon and Med Spa

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Apr 26 2024

"Becca has such a calm demeanor It made my facial so relaxing."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Apr 05 2024

"Rosa is amazing!!! I'll be back for sure!!!!!"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Apr 03 2024

"Rosa cut my mom and my hair and she did an amazing job, we both have thin fine hair and she taught us how to put products in our hair so that it would weight it down, we were very happy with our appointment"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Becca at Clique is the sweetest! She’s knowledgeable, professional and easy-going! I would highly recommend seeing her for any of her services!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Yelp Mar 21 2024

"Came here to see Racheal for my weight loss shots, very welcoming upon arrival, nice waiting area with free coffee, tea or water. It's a spa and hail salon same owner in shopping plaza. It's a one stop all for beauty. Great prices and attention to details."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Lucille is hands down the best hair stylist/master colorist! Racheal and team are very friendly!"

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Feb 22 2024

"Rachel is the best!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"Clique Salon and Med Spa is amazing! I come to see Racheal for all my med spa needs. This includes my bioidentical hormone pellet and semaglutide program. Racheal is a savvy professional who makes me feel comfortable and heard! Best combination ever! I also see Rosa who can work miracles with hair! She is a fantastic stylist and insightful! Definitely worth the 5-stars!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Becca is AMAZING! I’m so happy with my results from laser removal and i love my appts with her!"

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Jan 25 2024

"Katie does my hair and is the only person I’ve felt comfortable enough to trust with it since moving here. Becca does my laser hair removal and is INCREDIBLE. I was so nervous for something so vulnerable and she makes me feel comfortable and she’s so knowledgeable about what she does. Jimmy is a magician with the Botox!! I was sick of going places where they just freeze my face and charge me an arm and a leg for so much Botox when so much can be done with a smaller amount. It’s allowed me to save money and get more treatments out of what I buy. I’m so glad Clique has everything I need and the people I trust most to do it :)"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Jan 25 2024

"I highly recommend Clique Salon and Med Spa. Becca is simply the best! She is very professional and knowledgeable. I have been going for laser hair removal for the last few months. I was very hesitant in getting this procedure done but Becca put me at ease from the very beginning. If you are thinking about getting this done, don't delay. They some really great deals going on right now too!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2024

"I have been seeing becca for awhile for my facials! I recently came to this new salon she came to and it is so pretty! The hairdressers greeted me right when I came in and everything felt so clean, as a hair stylist myself for years, I thought that was awesome! Becca does such a great job on my facials! She is so kind and patient! I usually get a basic maintenance one and she uses products that are gluten free and safe for my celiac disease which is so important to me! I love the whole experience it’s always so relaxing! I would even see if I could get a blowout one day when I come in for my skin or a trim!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2024

"Becca is an exceptional laser tech whose expertise and warmth make every session a delight. Her attention to detail, personalized care, and commitment to safety and hygiene are outstanding. She listens attentively and tailors treatments to individual needs, ensuring both comfort and results. Highly recommend Becca for a professional and enjoyable laser experience!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2024

"Becca is amazing! Professional, kind and honest. I always look forward to appointments with her. She listens to questions and genuinely wants the best for her clients. She has done fantastic facials, brows and laser hair removal and I would highly recommend her!!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Becca is absolutely amazing! She is so knowledgeable in what she does and she makes the process so easy and comfortable. 10/10 recommend!"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"I have had the best experience at Clique Med Spa. Rebecca is such an amazing professional. She patiently answered all of my questions, no matter how insignificant. She is always flexible to work with my schedule and does her job extremely well. I highly recommend Clique as they truly care about their clients and are wonderful professionals and individuals."

5.0 Review from N.E. Source: Google Jan 18 2024

"Love Jimmy, Brandi & Racheal!! Awesome place!!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jan 16 2024

"Rebecca handles all of my aesthetic needs and I have always been beyond pleased. She always makes me feel so comfortable and beautiful. I highly recommend her. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jan 15 2024

"I come here for so many things. Jimmy takes the time to listen to my concerns. Becca does mine and my son’s facial. Rosa did a wonderful job of bringing life back to my hair. Everyone is so great!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"I absolutely love Rachel and Brandi! This place literally is a one stop beauty shop! I started my weight loss journey June 30th and I’m down 37 pounds! Reach out today for your consultation and explore the endless options and services available. You won’t be disappointed"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Such a wonderful oasis to get away to for whatever your beauty needs! The staff is very professional and their knowledge and experience is obvious and necessary when making decisions. Whether it's your first time with botox or you are ready for fillers I highly reccomend Racheal or any of her staff for your beauty needs. The specials are awesome too!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Nov 22 2023

"The very best service ever!"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"I had a wonderful experience at Clique Med Spa. They really care about your needs and take the time to explain in details all the treatments they offer at their facilities. I had great result and plan to return soon."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Rachel and the whole crew are amazing, attentive and cheerful. This is the spot for all your salon/spa needs."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Staff was very accommodating and made you feel welcomed.Miss Racheal was very professional and gave top tier service"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Yelp Jun 18 2023

"Rachel, Julie and Rosa are excellent love going there! These guys really know what they are doing  they’re also very nice and very welcoming and very professional. I recommend going there! The process is awesome, on my face! And my hair from Rosa is absolutely awesome."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Great facility! Wide range of services with professional, courteous staff that have been excellently trained. Rachel takes the time to explain treatments to assist you making the best choice for yourself. It’s the best place for all your med spa needs and desires in Lakeland."

5.0 Review from Y.S. Source: Google Jun 10 2023

"Best salon in the area!! I’ve gotten the pleasure to work for them as well gotten my hair done. The ladies there work hard and deliver top notch service. Book your appointment, I promise you won’t regret it💛"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jun 09 2023

"Amazing place! Rachel is the best!!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jun 05 2023

"The care that is offered by the owner, Rachel, is unparalleled. Excellent service, excellent professionalism, and excellent customer care. If you have not been, between the previously offered services and the ones lined up to start soon, there is definitely something for everyone!!!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jun 02 2023

"Julie made my skin feel fresher and tighter. She is amazing 👏"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jun 02 2023

"Racheal is amazing! I did the Body Id and Flex sessions. Racheal was very informative to all my questions, and helped me feel comfortable. Will be doing more with this company."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jun 01 2023

"Julie is amazing!!!! I love the way you feel when you leave you feel so clean and relax they’re also nice I recommend this place with 10 stars"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 01 2023

"Such a great experience. Customer Service is phenomenal! Rachel explains everything thoroughly and is happy to answer any questions you may have. Results are on point as I might add! 10/10!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 26 2023

"I opted for the hydrofacial by Julie, she took a detailed history to really target my problem areas, goals, skin history. She explained everything well and as we went along with treatment. The process was non invasive, relaxing and painless. I have very sensitive skin so I was worried but she is very knowledgeable and took great care of me. It was just what I was needing and looking for. My face is cleaned out and I feel renewed. Will definitely recommend ! Thanks Julie! 💁🏻‍♀️ and thanks Brandie for recommending the hydrofacial!! I loved it!"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google May 20 2023

"Awesome experience. Staff was patient and thoroughly well educated in their Products They took their time explaining each process and the benefits. Will definitely come back !!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Yelp Apr 18 2023

"I thank everyone for your kindness and making me feel so welcome as I walk through the door.  Kate administered my Botox and filler injections. She was not in a rush, took her time making sure everything was to perfection!! I highly recommend this Salon and Med spa!  I look forward to my next visit!!!"

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Apr 18 2023

"Racheal is so awesome i went in initially to just try out the trusulpt and see if it would work and let me tell you it really does...no pain or discomfort and good results. I would definitely recommend you try it out!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Apr 17 2023

"This Salon and Spa deserves 10 stars! Upon calling Clique Salon and Spa to ask a few questions, I knew right then this was the one stop shop I needed to get ALL my beauty treatments. They were so kind and informative on the phone answering all my questions. I had a wonderful experience getting Botox and I went to the Salon. Brandie is so knowledgeable and an artist in the Salon. She did my extensions perfect!! Everyone with whom I have spoken with or had a service performed are perfectionist. Also, they all have added such a wonderful person touch! I thank everyone for making my visits so enjoyable. I look forward to seeing you again soon!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Apr 17 2023

"Rachael is wonderful she explained the process for Trisculpt ID and made me feel very comfortable..Also the reward program hat they have is great.I definitely recommend Clique."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Apr 11 2023

"I’ve had a wonderful experience with this med spa & salon… Rachel is so sweet & kind. I’ve really enjoyed our sessions over the last several weeks. I’m getting real results, which has inspired me to get after it even harder with several different dedicated acts for my health & overall wellness. I also go to see my favorite hair stylist Jasmine who does a fabulous hair genie job with my mop of hair. She gets all creative with my favorite colors. She has had some real patience with me when coming to my rescue when I’ve gone all Edward scissor hands on myself 🤣. Jasmine is for sure a funny gal when you’re being hard on yourself. This is why they get 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️…. I’d give more of I could!! Thank you ladies for taken such good care of me! It’s truly appreciated!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Apr 11 2023

"The atmosphere of this salon is beautiful. They have so much to offer from hair and facials to body sculpting and improving your skin. Lucille did an amazing job on my extensions and hair color. Angelina made my skin look and feel smooth and refreshed."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Mar 18 2023

"1st facial ever and it was very relaxing and great results"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Mar 18 2023

"Rachael, Brandie and Angelina are miracle workers! They make you feel comfortable and explain everything. They have unlimited expertise!! So glad they opened a spa in South Lakeland."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Mar 18 2023

"Wonderful and professional experience!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Mar 18 2023

"All I can say is....It was one of best experiences of my life!!!!"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Feb 18 2023

"I had the best facial ever!!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Facebook Jan 31 2023

"So I’m here to update. I’m literally soooooo happy now and I will always recommend them because of how they treat their clients if something isn’t perfect. I had reshaped my hair and my curls are so much better thanks to Rosa. When my curls come out I’ll come back for a redo and every penny will be well worth it because I now know how to care of my perm and know if something is wrong they will fix it . Truly means a lot when I had so much anxiety to feeling relieved. Customer satisfaction 100 ! Lol. Thank you girls, sincerely thankyou"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Jan 18 2023

"I tried the tru sculpt flex treatment, my technician, Rachael identified the areas I was conscious of. Losing a bit of lower belly fat, toning my waist and strengthening my core were the main goals on my bucket list. Rachael strapped a few RF plates to my stomach and I was warned that I would feel an increase in temperature but if I was uncomfortable at any point Rachael would turn off the machine immediately. It honestly felt like aggressive tickling not painful at all. I was very encouraged by the before and after photos that Rachael showed me of her clients I know I will need several sessions before seeing Anoticeable difference but I am confident that it is possible and was relieved that ift is not a painful process. Thank you clique salon for putting together affordable options for this treatment.!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jan 18 2023

"Skin looks amazing. I would highly recommend this service and Clique Med Spa."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Jan 18 2023

"Angelina is the best. My skin has come a long way thanks to her. I wake up with beautiful, glowing, hydrated skin that I never thought would be possible!"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Dec 18 2022

"I really liked how they answered my questions. Thank you"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"My aesthetician was very friendly and my skin felt smooth and hydrated following my treatment."

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Oct 18 2022

"Kate is amazing! Always knows exactly what I need."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Oct 18 2022

"Rosa is absolutely the best! She is extremely passionate about what she does and makes sure you are happy! I am so happy I found her!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"I was a walk-in on a busy Saturday afternoon. Rosa took me in her chair and transformed my hair from long, fine, blah hair to a stylish long-layered cut right below my shoulders. Rosa is very talented and experienced with all types of hair. She even does amazing body waves and perms that look so natural. I can’t wait to get one soon."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"Amazing service! Rosa is excellent! My hair looks amazing!!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"This has been a new experience. I initially decided not to color my own hair. I walked in and was greeted by Rosa. I told her what I wanted and she said Katie would be who you want to schedule with. Well she was right. Katie transformed my hair. It’s beautiful. Every time you check in, you start earning rewards. For my birthday I received a free facial. We discussed different skin care treatments. Rachael came in and after answering all of my questions. We decided that Morpheus 8 would be what would be best for me. Clinique Salon and Med Spa is the ONLY. Spa offering this technique. I had the first if 3 treatments done today. I absolutely recommend this salon. They just opened but are adding new people and services. Can’t wait for my next appointment!!!!"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Facebook Aug 24 2022

"The Clique experience is the most relaxing and rejuvenating med spa experience, from the greeting when you walk in the door to the beautiful ambiance of the spa itself. The staff is calming and well trained for all procedures and I feel confident in recommending all services from facials to Morpheus8 (and many other services they provide)."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Aug 18 2022

"AMAZING!!! Everything about Clique is amazing and my beautiful Queen Rosa is the BEST!!!"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Aug 18 2022

"Rosa is amazing I love my hair she really fixed it up beautifully"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Facebook Aug 13 2022

"Rosa is definitely a queen of the craft. She gave me a much needed cut and I love it. Highly recommend them you will not be disappointed."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"Clique is AMAZING! I've tried an assortment of services there and have been very satisfied with each; haircut, facial, and the Trusculpt Flex muscle stimulating device. The ambiance is very inviting with state of the art equipment and top shelf cleanliness. The owner and staff are knowledgeable, kind & friendly. The prices are affordable and fair. And there are great free perks with their customer reward system. This place has given me a positive and well liked experience. I highly recommend Clique and think you should consider them for your next self-care activity. I think you''ll be very happy! : )"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jul 18 2022

"Very professional and do an awesome job."

5.0 Review from E.O. Source: Google Jul 18 2022

"Lu is your consummate professional and a genius with the hair!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jul 18 2022

"Rosa is an expert with hair. They have expert anti aging services too."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 18 2022

"I had a perm done by Rosa and it turned out better than I had expected. I would give more stars if possible!!!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jun 18 2022

"Love Katie Colleran! She is a miracle worker with color!!!!!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 18 2022

"This place is super nice, clean and just so inviting!! With over 20+ years of experience in the industry, Rosa knows about hair and will deliver!! I love the way she did my hair, I am so happy :) Go and see her...you will not regret it. Highly recommended :)"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jun 18 2022

"Rosa is the best! I finally found a hairdresser that gives me consistent cuts. I trust the quality of her work. Her friendliness is a bonus!"

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Jun 18 2022

"Brandie is the best! The new salon is gorgeous and has every service you need!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Jun 18 2022

"Wonderful experience with Angelina!! She is the best , such a wonderful young lady Highly recommend!! Thank you Ruth"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Facebook May 22 2022

"Rosa is nothing short of a Saint! I'm a new relocation to Lakeland and was dreading finding a new salon after being with my former hair dresser for 10 years. Between darkening my blonde last fall (didn't love it) and insane grow out with gray during the huge move, my hair was a wreck. I originally scheduled my service with the "it" salon in downtown, but those clowns canceled my appointment the day of service after being on their books for 3 weeks days before being a bridesmaid. But Rosa came through!! She got me on her books and totally transformed my mess. I was in her chair until after 9pm and she worked hard with a smile and great attitude to get my blonde back in action Rosa and Clique Salon have earned a client for life! Check out their beautiful salon and their transformations; they also do botox and other spa services as well! THANK YOU ROSA FOR BEING NOTHING SHORT OF AN ABSOLUTE PROFESSIONAL AND MY HERO!!"

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google May 18 2022

"Katy is an amazing hair stylist! ❤️ I definitely recommend her. Her personality is over the top and she is very friendly. ☺️ I will be coming back."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 18 2022

"Clique is AMAZING! I've tried an assortment of services there and have been very satisfied with each; haircut, facial, and the Trusculpt Flex muscle stimulating device. The ambiance is very inviting with state of the art equipment and top shelf cleanliness. The owner and staff are knowledgeable, kind & friendly. The prices are affordable and fair. And there are great free perks with their customer reward system. This place has given me a positive and well liked experience. I highly recommend Clique and think you should consider them for your next self-care activity. I think you''ll be very happy! : )"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Facebook Apr 23 2022

"Finally a haircut I can smile about. Thanks Rosa!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"Beautiful, sparkling new salon! Decided to take some serious length off my hair and change up the color a bit. Katie did an absolutely amazing job!! Before my appointment Katie made sure to see my inspiration pictures of what I wanted for my cut and color and absolutely came through. The salon is super clean and has really comfortable washing chairs. Will absolutely be returning for my next hair appointment and will try one of their other services!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"Brandie is amazing at what she does no matter what it is! You will come out feeling your best self, always! The salon is clean, everyone is friendly & professional, & it's just a great environment to come into. Highly recommend their services!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"I absolutely love my new look! Brandie gave me a complete transformation and I will never go anywhere else to get my hair done now. I feel beautiful now that my hair looks healthy and beautiful! She brought my hair back to life! ❤ Go get your hair done here to get quality service and beautiful results! It's a confidence booster!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"I had gone to a salon and asked for layers in my naturally blonde hair.. The professional said there was a new way to put layers in. But you do them with your hair dry? So he proceeded to use these thinner scissors. I asked him numerous times was he sure. He said the layers would be amazing. Then he washed my hair said he now did it again wet. So he actually thinned my hair 3/4s down. I said I Dont see layers! He said once you blow it dry you will. Another person working there said yeah dry with sheers is the new thing! I get home and cry for 3 nights. My hair will take 2 to three years to grow back out. I called Clique Salon and spoke to Brandie she told me to come in and she will take a look at my hair. She said she could fix the damage. Well I was so amazed that I left there from her salon crying with such happiness! She did fix it. Now it's still thin but it will grow. She gently gave me real layers. Also showed me how to use amazing products from her salon to keep the thinned hair under control. Plus allowing it to grow faster. I will never go or use anyone else! What an amazing individual! Extremely Great business, professional service. Backed up by their word!! You can't get any better than this!! I'm honestly back in love with my hair! Thank you Brandie. The longer hair was the first. Before sheers. The ugly fuzzy layered one was when finished before Brandie. The rest are once Brandie helped repair what she could . Which was amazing!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Facebook Dec 28 2021

"A pampering facial is something that everyone should experience at least once, and the HydaFacial clique med spa offers delivers just that! It leaves your skin soft and hydrated with little down time. If you love the satisfaction of having your pores cleaned out like what an at home pore sucker does then this is a very good option, but way stronger. They have tons of options for facial treatments and an on site hair salon! Definitely a repeat customer maker. The staff is very kind and educated on the products. You’ll be in great hands if you chose them."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Yelp Dec 28 2021

"A pampering facial is something that everyone should experience at least once, and the HydaFacial clique med spa offers delivers just that! It leaves your skin soft and hydrated with little down time. If you love the satisfaction of having your pores cleaned out like what an at home pore sucker does than this is a very good option, but way stronger. They have tons of options for facial treatments and an on site hair salon! Definitely a repeat customer maker. The staff is very kind and educated on the products. You’ll be in great hands if you chose them."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Facebook Jul 27 2021

"2 very experienced women in the industry. Both very talented, caring, and kind. Can’t wait to see what comes of this business and how it grows in Lakeland"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.